ASPE SOBP Receive Special Contribution Award

Submitted by: Todd Lash, Publications Committee Chair

The ASPE Standards of Best Practice (SOBP) received a special contribution award for advancing SP methodologies in China. The award came from the China SP Practice Teaching Guidance Committee (CSPC) and the China International Association for Promotion of Science and Technology (CIAPST).

President Elect Rob MacAulay accepted the award at the  province in October. Upon receiving the award, MacAulay stated, “[ASPE SOBP] work is reaching every corner of the world, and I couldn’t have been prouder accepting on [the authors’] behalf.”

Congratulations to the SOBP authors: Karen Lewis, Carrie Bohnert, Wendy Gammon, Henrike Hölzer, Lorraine Lyman, Cathy Smith, Tonya Thompson, Amelia Wallace and Gayle Gliva-McConvey!

Publications Committee Mission: “To bring high quality reporting of current research, trends, techniques and information regarding SP methodology and other relevant industry articles to the attention of the membership through the web-based ASPE eNews blog.”

Please provide comments, questions or suggestions about the ASPE eNews Blog here.

Share this post:

Comments on "ASPE SOBP Receive Special Contribution Award"

Comments 0-5 of 0

Please login to comment